Add a friend to start a conversation
Your recovery phrase was shown once at signup. If lost, it cannot be retrieved.
Your sent messages disappear after this time. Applies to future messages.
@—
Offline
Enter their username to send a friend request.
This is the only way to get back into your account. No email, no reset.